is a net worth tracking app that let's everyone track their finances in public. Sign up to join us!

Net worth update per

This is Udbyttejæger's #5 net worth update. Please check out my profile here for more information. As of , my net worth increased to DKK 2,645,700 and my FI portfolio increased to DKK 1,326,800

Net worth

DKK 2,645,700

Since the last update on my net worth has increased with DKK 45,600 (+ 1.75 %).

FI portfolio

DKK 1,326,800

Since the last update on my FI portfolio has increased with DKK 68,400 (+ 5.44 %).

The per-day change in net worth between the reported periods are shown in the plot below.

And the development and changes between each net worth reporting is shown in the tables below.

Net worth
FI portfolio

The changes for each asset class is shown in the table below. All numbers are in DKK.

I am now 26.5% on my way to achive my FIRE target of DKK 5,000,000. This is 1.4 percentage points closer, compared to the last net worth update.

DKK 1,326,800 FIRE target: DKK 5,000,000


FI portfolio

My FI portfolio now consists of DKK 682,300 (51.4%) in investments, DKK 471,000 (35.5%) in retirement accounts, and DKK 173,500 (13.1%) in cash.


Since my last update, my investments increased with DKK 23,000 (3.49%), of which DKK 9,800 was from contributions, and DKK 29,100 was from returns.

Since I started tracking, my total contributions have been DKK 157,200, and my total return has been DKK -3,000.

Retirement accounts

Since my last update, my retirement accounts increased with DKK 10,000 (2.17%), of which DKK 5,000 was from contributions , and DKK 20,300 was from returns.

Since I started tracking, my total contributions have been DKK 55,000, and my total return is DKK 20,200.

How much can I withdraw according to the 4%-rule?

If I quit working today, my monthly pay out would be DKK 4,422 for the rest of my life.

Monthly SWR amount
Retire today with (DKK)
(4.0% SWR)
(3.5% SWR)
(3.0% SWR)

When can I retire?

FI date

My age


I am currently aiming to save/invest approximately DKK 7,000 each month.

Assuming an annual return of 7% on my investments and my retirement accounts, I aim to reach my FIRE target of DKK 5,000,000 in 12 years and 4 months, in , and at that time I will be 58 years old.

By that time I will have invested/saved another DKK 1,120,000, while the rest will be return on my existing FI portfolio and the new investments, in total DKK 2,553,200

Financial independence forecast