is a net worth tracking app that let's everyone track their finances in public. Sign up to join us!

Net worth update per

This is thrilledIcecream9's #30 net worth update. Please check out my profile here for more information. As of , my net worth increased to INR 27,586,032 and my FI portfolio increased to INR 25,305,408

Net worth

INR 27,586,032

Since the last update on my net worth has increased with INR 1,147,409 (+ 4.34 %).

FI portfolio

INR 25,305,408

Since the last update on my FI portfolio has increased with INR 971,029 (+ 3.99 %).

The per-day change in net worth between the reported periods are shown in the plot below.

And the development and changes between each net worth reporting is shown in the tables below.

Net worth
FI portfolio

The changes for each asset class is shown in the table below. All numbers are in INR.

I am now 84.4% on my way to achive my FIRE target of INR 30,000,000. This is 3.2 percentage points closer, compared to the last net worth update.

INR 25,305,408 FIRE target: INR 30,000,000


FI portfolio

My FI portfolio now consists of INR 23,508,402 (92.9%) in investments, INR 1,421,972 (5.6%) in retirement accounts, and INR 375,034 (1.5%) in cash.


Since my last update, my investments increased with INR 1,031,412 (4.59%), of which INR 600,000 was from contributions, and INR 1,335,010 was from returns.

Since I started tracking, my total contributions have been INR 12,593,683, and my total return has been INR 11,742,654.

Retirement accounts

Since my last update, my retirement accounts decreased with INR 0 (0.0%).

Since I started tracking, my total contributions have been INR 1,814,390, and my total return is INR -1,554,717.

How much can I withdraw according to the 4%-rule?

If I quit working today, my monthly pay out would be INR 84,351 for the rest of my life.

Monthly SWR amount
Retire today with (INR)
(4.0% SWR)
(3.5% SWR)
(3.0% SWR)

When can I retire?

FI date

My age


I am currently aiming to save/invest approximately INR 800,000 each month.

Assuming an annual return of 10% on my investments and my retirement accounts, I aim to reach my FIRE target of INR 30,000,000 in 0 years and -6 months, in , and at that time I will be 31 years old.

By that time I will have invested/saved another INR 4,000,000, while the rest will be return on my existing FI portfolio and the new investments, in total INR 694,592

Financial independence forecast